OGC Staff

The OGC is a virtual organisation. To ensure the best support for our global membership, our staff live and work in many different locations throughout the world. The contact details for key program staff can be found below.

If you need to post us something in the traditional way our postal address is:

35 Main Street, Suite 5, Wayland, MA, 01778-5037 USA

For all general Inquiries: +1 508 655 5858

 

Luis Bermudez

Location: United States

Executive Director OGC Compliance & e-learning Program
lbermudez@opengeospatial.org

 
Phone: +1 301 760 7323
Fax: +1 202 640 4339

Greg Buehler

Location: United States

Director, Communication & Logistics
gbuehler@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 202 810 4642
Fax: +1 812 961 2053

Jeff Burnett

Location: United States

VP Operations and Finance
jburnett@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 508 655 5858
Fax: +1 508 655 2237

Bart De Lathouwer

Location: Belgium

Director, Interoperability Programs
bdelathouwer@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +32 473 40 40 20

Terry Idol

Location: United States

Executive Director, Interoperability Program
tidol@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 703 318 8040

Lew Leinenweber

Location: United States

Director, Interoperability Programs
lleinenweber@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 240 399 0514

Lance McKee

Location: United States

Senior Staff Writer
lmckee@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 508 752 0108

Denise McKenzie

Location: United Kingdom

Executive Director, Communications and Outreach
dmckenzie@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: + 44 7581118189

George Percivall

Location: United States

Chief Engineer, CTO
gpercivall@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 301 560 6439

Mark Reichardt

Location: United States

President and CEO
mreichardt@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 301 840 1361
Fax: +1 508 655 2237

David Schell

Location: United States

Founder and Chairman Emeritus
dschell@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 508 655 5858
Fax: +1 508 655 2237

Scott Serich

Location: United States

Director, Interoperability Programs
sserich@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 703 283-3432

Barbara Sherman

Location: United States

Membership
bsherman@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 508 647 9385
Fax: +1 508 655 2237

Scott Simmons

Location: United States

Executive Director, Standards Program
ssimmons@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 970 214-9467

Ingo Simonis

Location: Germany

Director, Interoperability Programs and Science
isimonis@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +49 6192 922 38 43

Trevor Taylor

Location: Canada

Director, Member Services - Asia and the Americas
ttaylor@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +1 647-765-7216

Athina Trakas

Location: Germany

Director, European Services
atrakas@opengeospatial.org
 
Phone: +49 228 54889942